The use of analytical and marketing cookies requires your consent, which can be expressed by clicking “Accept”. If you do not want to consent to the use of certain categories of cookies by us and our partners, please select the “Manage Cookies” option and decide on your preferences. You can withdraw your consent at any time by changing your cookie preferences.


Cookie Policy

Below you can manage your preferences regarding our and our partners’ use of cookies.

Necessary and functional cookies
Always active
More details:Cookie Policy

Management Board

Management Board for the XI term

Tomasz Ślęzak

President of the Management Board

Agnieszka Walter

Financial Vice-President of the Management Board

Adrian Sienicki

Capital Group Vice-President of the Management Board

Supervisory Board



Robert Wolny


Marcin Kropka


Agnieszka Woźniak


Jarosław Grzesik


Grzegorz Gretka